skip to content | skip to navigation

Privacy Notice | A-Z Site Map | Graphics Version | Text Version

Bidford-on-Avon Parish Council

Bidford-on-Avon Parish Council

Council Meetings

All the following meetings will be held in the Parish Council Meeting-Room, in Bramley Way, Bidford-on-Avon, starting at 7.30 pm, unless otherwise indicated. The public are welcome to these meetings.

Agendas for the meetings are posted on the Parish Council Notice Boards and this website the Thursday before the meeting date.

All documents on this page are pdf files.

Parish Council Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

  • Mon 18 May 2020 (virtual meeting) - Agenda
  • Mon 29 June 2020
  • Mon 27 July 2020
  • Mon 24 August 2020
  • Mon 28 September 2020
  • Mon 26 October 2020
  • Mon 30 November 2020 (in Broom Village Hall)
  • Mon 21 December 2020
  • Mon 25 January 2021
  • Mon 22 February 2021
  • Mon 29 March 2021
  • Mon 26 April 2021
  • Mon 24 May 2021 (Annual Parish Council Meeting)

Minutes of Previous Meetings

Planning Committee Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

  • Mon 8 June 2020
  • Mon 13 July 2020
  • Mon 10 August 2020
  • Mon 14 September 2020
  • Mon 12 October 2020
  • Mon 9 November 2020
  • Mon 14 December 2020
  • Mon 11 January 2021
  • Mon 8 February 2021
  • Mon 8 March 2021
  • Mon 12 April 2021
  • Mon 10 May 2021

Minutes of Previous Meetings

Finance and Strategy Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

  • To be confirmed

Minutes of Previous Meetings

Agendas

Agendas for meetings will be available below a few days prior to each meeting:

Parish Council

Planning Committee